Das sind die Fanclubs aus dem Bezirk 12

Ansprechpartener : 1.V = 1.Vorsitzender ----  KW = Kartenwart

53    -  Parklücke Wilhelmshaven - 1.V - Walter Anderas - 26389 Wilhelmshaven - andreas-wilhelmshaven@t-online.de 

                                                                         KW - Andre Gehring -  26386 Wilhelmshaven - andre.gehring1@ewetel.net   

101  -  Fanclub Uelsen - 1.V + KW - Jörg Veldboer -  49843 Uelsen  - veldboer@web.de  

110  -  Schalke Freunde 04 Glandorf e.V. - 1.V - Stefan Ellßel  - 49536 Lienen  - schalkefreundeglandorf@osnanet.de                                  KW - Karsten Jochnann - 49219 Glandorf - kjochmann@gmx.de 

227  -  Blue White Bulls Cloppenburg  - 1.V - Michael Krause - 49661 Cloppenburg - 04schalke@gmx.de

                                                                                 KW - Christian Stuckmann - 49661 Cloppenburg - blauweiss.04@web.de

237  -  Blue-White Indians - 1.V + KW -  Wolfgang Schlotmann - 49242 Goldenstedt - manitu@blue-white--indians.de  

283  -  Rojal Blue Lingen - 1.V + KW - Heinrich Gockel - 49809 Lingen - heinrich.gockel@grafschaft.de 

360  -  Königsblau Lohne - 1.V - Frank Brinkmann - 49393 Lohne -  f.brinkmann@brinkmann-formenbau.de

                                                       KW - Alexander Witza - 49377 Vechta - alexwiza@web.de

440  -  Bramscher Blue Devils - 1.V - Heinz Lager - 49811 Lingen -

                                                                KW - Herbert Timmer - 49811 Lingen - Herbert-Timmer@t-online.de 

457  -  "AUF SCHALKE" Nordenham - 1.V -Hauke Schneider - 26954 Nordenham -  hauke.schneider@yahoo.de 

                                                                            KW - Sven Viktoria - 27612 Loxstedt-Düring - Vicky4a@aol.com

498  -  Blue Oilers Emlichheim - 1.V - Ottmar Weggebakker - 49824 Emlichheim - weggebakker.rewo@ewetel.net

                                                                   KW - Heinrich Friese - 49824 Emlichheim - heinrich.friese@t-online.de 

535  -  Schalke Freunde Damme - 1.V - Rainer Leason - 49401 Damme - rale1904@live.de 

                                                                     KW - Michael Becker - 49401 Damme - michael-becker@ewetel.net

624  -  Blues Brothers`99 - 1.V - Gerald Stomberg  - 26736 Greetsiel - gerald.stomberg@ewetel.net 

                                                     KW - Stefan van der Ploeg - 26736 Greetsiel - ploeg.stefan@t-online.de

756  -  OSGALE 2004 - 1.V + KW -Jan Stalljohann - 49525 Lengerich - jstalljo@uso.de 

766  -  Bonoblau - 1.V - Christian Bröring - 49393 Lohne - christian.chef@freenet.de

                                   KW - Elisabeth Otte - 49413 Dinklage - lissi04@freenet.de

770  -  Fresena-Knappen - 1.V - Heiko Kuhlmann - 26632 Ihlow - heiko.kuhlmann1@ewetel.net

                                                     KW - Joachim Poppen - 26624 Moordorf - sandra.poppen@t-online.de

772  -  Fehntjer Knappen - 1.V - Harald Janssen - 26810 Westoverledingen - haraldjanssen@t-online.de 

                                                      KW - Udo Oltmanns - 26842 Ostrhauderfehn - udo.oltmanns@t-online.de

777  -  Schalker Freunde Grönegau - 1.V - Robert Dieckmann - 49326 Melle - Kutte04@arcor.de 

                                                                           KW - Andreas Rüffer - 49324 Melle

790  -  Witten Barg 04 Uelsen - 1.V + KW - Frank Reefmann - 49843 Uelsen - f.reefmann@peters-gmbh.de 

807  -  Fan-Club "Die Blauen" - 1.V + KW - Sven Friedrich - 49393 Lohne - Die.Blauen@web.de 

823  -  Schalker Freunde Diepholz - 1.V - Andy Schütte - 49356 Diepholz - andy.schuette@web.de 

                                                                         KW - Peter Möller - 49356 Diepholz - Peter.Moeller_DH@t-online.de

830  -  Schlamacco Lingen/Ost - 1.V + KW - Joachim Rosowski - 49811 Lingen - schlamacco@gmx.com

858  -  Grönegauer Knappenschaft 04 - 1.V - Stefan Jülke - 49324 Melle - stefan.juelke@osnanet.de

                                                                                KW - Sascha Pichulek - 49324 Melle - sascha.pichulek@osnanet.de

870  -  "Geeste" mit auf Schalke - 1.V - Christian Biemann - 49744 Geeste - christian.biemann@ewetel.net 

                                                                     KW - Markus Oehne - 49744 Geeste - geestemitaufschalke@web.de

906  -  Schalke Freunde Grafeld - 1.V - Thomas Schröder - 49626 Grafeld - gabke@gmx.net

                                                                     KW - Christian Behner - 49626 Grafeld - behner@sexy-fussball.de

927  -  Emsland Outlaw - 1.V - Klaus Karhof  - 26892 Heede - k.karhof@t-online.de

                                                   KW - Frank Teichert - 26892 Heede - ef.te@t-online.de

934  -  Königsblaue Dominanz - 1.V + KW - Markus Timmermann - 49078 Osnabrück - markus-timmermann@osnanet.de 

964  -  Blau-Weiss Triangel 04 - 1.v - Peter Piwko-Sassmann - 49477 Ibbenbüren - pepisa@aol.com

                                                                KW - Frank Mersch - 49477 Ibbenbüren - info@pubtriangel.de

990  -  Emsköppe Schepsdorf - 1.V + KW - Theo ten Brink - 49808 Lingen - theo1904@aol.com 

1001 - OSNA Knappen - 1.V + KW - Klaus Hiekmann - 49134 Wallenhorst - klaushiekmann@osnanet.de 

1007 - Die Blauweissen Olwies  - 1.V - Dieter Mumme - 26133 Oldenburg - dieter.mumme@t-online.de

                                                                  KW - Alfred Badberg - 26639 Wiesmoor - alfred.badberg@ewetel.net 

1009 - Fanclub Schalker FriesenFront - 1.V - Frank Onnen -26434 Wangerland - Frank.Onnlein@web.de

                                                                                   KW - Axel Bendiks - 26434 Wangerland - AxelBendiks@aol.com

1047 - Vechta04 - 1.V - Thomas Holtz - 49377 Vechta - howie05@web.de

                                   KW - Gisbert Meistermann - 49377 Vechta - meistermann@web.de

 1066 - Twister Knappen - 1.V - Kai Grommel - 49767 Twist - supergammel81@googlemail.com                                                                                 KW - Eugen Rolfes - 49767 Twist - eugen.rolfes@ewetel.net 

 

1148 - Altenlingener Knappen - 1.V -  Marc Konermann - 49808 Lingen - marc.konermann@gmx.de

1153 - Königsblaue Wattwürmer IC-Borkum - 1.V - Claudia Splitthoff - 48339 Sassenberg - csplitthoff@yahoo.de

gesamt Mitglieder:

1376

stand 17.04.2012 

ohne Gewähr